TripleClicks Blog

TripleClicks Official Blog

May’s Grandmaster Poker Top 10!

CONGRATULATIONS to Grandmaster Poker’s top 10 scorers for May 2017!

  1. Ian Chivers (491,379)
  2. Alfredo Cella (476,332)
  3. Tim Braun (468,380)
  4. Laxmi M V (464,371)
  5. Mille Rakusic (447,808)
  6. Kim Lang (443,409)
  7. Nishikant Panke (443,237)
  8. Johan Vos (414,731)
  9. Jacqueline Granger (413,831)
  10. Holger Dahm (412,694

Each of the above 10 winners will be receiving our exclusive new Eager Zebra Grandmaster Poker CHAMPION t-shirt (shown at right)!

Note: The winning scores shown (in parenthesis) above represent 5% of the actual Prize Points scored.  To calculate actual points scored, multiple the number shown by 20.  Why not show 100%?  Because the numbers become too big to display properly on the leaderboard!

Haven’t played Grandmaster Poker yet?

Play for FREE as many times as you want daily to win this exclusive t-shirt and other great prizes.  Exciting league play with your friends is also available!

Play Grandmaster Poker HERE

Comments are closed.