TripleClicks Blog

TripleClicks Official Blog

July’s Grandmaster Poker Top 10!

CONGRATULATIONS to Grandmaster Poker’s top 10 scorers for July 2017!

  • Ahmed Musthafa Rajasekaran (472,706)
  • Jacqueline Granger (450,275)
  • Tim Braun (441,669)
  • Laxmi M V (440,186)
  • Ian Chivers (439,687)
  • Peter Osterberg (430,843)
  • Ana Milic (424,950)
  • Nishikant Panke (423,161)
  • Kim Lang (422,691)
  • Johan Vos (413,917)


Each of the above 10 winners will be receiving our exclusive  Eager Zebra Grandmaster Poker CHAMPION t-shirt (shown at right)!

Note: The winning scores shown (in parenthesis) above represent 5% of the actual Prize Points scored.  To calculate actual points scored, multiple the number shown by 20.  Why not show 100%?  Because the numbers become too big to display properly on the leaderboard!

Haven’t played Grandmaster Poker yet?

Play for FREE as many times as you want daily to win this exclusive t-shirt and other great prizes.  Exciting league play with your friends is also available!

Play Grandmaster Poker HERE

Comments are closed.